Patriots.eu—Bureau

Seat: France



	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	Santiago Abascal	President	Spain
Ms	Kinga Gál	Vice-President	Hungary
Ms	Catherine Griset	Treasurer	France
Mr	Harald Vilimsky	Member	Austria
Mr	Ondřej Knotek	Member	Czechia
Mr	Martin Helme	Member	Estonia
Ms	Marine Le Pen	Member	France
Mr	Marco Campomenosi	Member	Italy
Mr	Sebastiaan Stöteler	Member	Netherlands
Mr	Ricardo Dias Pinto	Member	Portugal
Mr	Jorge Martín Frías	Member	Spain
Mr	Gerolf Annemans	Honorary President	Belgium

Governing Body composition as of 1 January 2025.